BatamGetaway.com – The No.1 Batam Travel Site

Our Satisfaction Guarantee

BatamGetaway.com is a one-stop source for information, guide, and tips on: Batam resorts, Batam hotels, Batam ferries, Batam holiday packages, Batam tours, Batam deals, Batam promotions, Batam activities, Batam shopping malls, Batam spa & massage centres, Batam restaurants, Batam cafes, and Batam tour operators. We specialise in organizing travel packages for individuals, corporate and leisure groups to Batam.

We pride ourselves in Fufilling what we have promised to deliver and to always display Reliability, Professionalism, Accountability and Efficiency in the course of our work.

Our Facebook Reviews

  • positive review  i had just came back from our short trip to montigo resort nongsa..recommended by batam getaway.. an awesome service

    Zeen Reen Avatar Zeen Reen
    November 13, 2019

    positive review  First time booking with Batam Getaway. Everything went smoothly. Highly recommended!

    Sis Haizan Suds Avatar Sis Haizan Suds
    November 2, 2019

    positive review  It is really good value for money & excellent service. Recommend for family short trip.

    SiewLeng Ho Avatar SiewLeng Ho
    October 28, 2019

    positive review  good hotel And 168 good service, on time and nice tour guide Ms Rina

    Mavis Wong Avatar Mavis Wong
    October 26, 2019

    positive review  Customer service is good and resposive. Highly recommeded.

    Felicia Wong Avatar Felicia Wong
    October 22, 2019

    positive review  we had the Best Massage during pur tour.. Thank You.. will definitely come back..

    Mico Parcon Avatar Mico Parcon
    October 20, 2019
  • positive review  Booking is fast and hassle free. Customer service is friendly and responsive. Highly recommended!

    Bessie Toh Avatar Bessie Toh
    September 30, 2019

    positive review  Excellent service & hoping to get more trips with them.

    Johnson Thein Avatar Johnson Thein
    September 27, 2019

    positive review  I have been booking with them for a few times. They answered all my questions patiently and meet my requirement . They are good , will recommend Batam getaway ..

    Sandy Ong Avatar Sandy Ong
    September 16, 2019

    positive review  Efficient service and good deal

    Hazidah Laith Avatar Hazidah Laith
    September 15, 2019

    positive review  Rochelle is great... nothing is a problem for them.... our group is looking forward to a great experience on Batam....

    Andre Van Dyk Avatar Andre Van Dyk
    September 5, 2019

    positive review  wonderful experiences in Batam. will come again someday.

    Chass Igat Avatar Chass Igat
    August 29, 2019
  • positive review  Service up to standard, easy booking. Will definitely recommend to my friend

    Raymond Tiong Avatar Raymond Tiong
    August 16, 2019

    positive review  I been booking for family short trip thr them and service and reply very prompt

    Evon Lee Avatar Evon Lee
    August 15, 2019

    positive review  booking was ok...but your office called back and informed that my hotel choice is full. So i was given 2 choices to select and i have to top up S$10??? upon checking into hotel...i was given 3rd floor and last room away from list. Hotel staff was not helpful either. Great Disappointment.

    Steph Trong Avatar Steph Trong
    August 13, 2019

    positive review  make the booking online & most of the things goes well but there is 1 thing that I don't understand which is how come the transfer from batam back to Singapore were made at 12pm when the ferry were made for 7.25pm in the evening? if there is only 1 transfer allow on sat then shouldn't the arrangement be remove & let people know that we have to make our own arrangements to come back? overall it was ok for the booking

    June Lee Avatar June Lee
    August 8, 2019

    positive review  My wife & I booked a 3D 2N staycation package online through Batam Getaway. Received reservation early the next day. Very efficient service. The company also text me a reminder a day before our intended staycation. The inland tour at Batam was also well organised and all transfer was on time. Very professional hassle free holiday.

    William Lim Avatar William Lim
    August 6, 2019

    positive review  Quite fast in response to my queries and also had a wonderful experience for my getaway. Would love to book from you guys again!

    Ferdian Efendi Avatar Ferdian Efendi
    August 6, 2019
  • positive review  highly recommended to make booking with Batam Getaway, we all enjoyed a lot giving us a memorable trip 👍👍👍👍👍their good service is very impressed.

    Annie Lim Avatar Annie Lim
    July 30, 2019

    positive review  Thanks to Batam Getaway! My booking was so easy and convinient. We had a great tour at Batam.The day tour was good & we enjoyed the seafood lunch at the Golden Prawn 933,the Latex pillows we bought are so comfortable to use & the tourist guide (Harmi) is so kind & helpful. Thanks & til our next trip to Batam! Highly recomended!👍

    Jenny Micla Avatar Jenny Micla
    July 29, 2019

    positive review  Excellent service & hoping to get more trips with them. Our tour guide is good and cheerful.

    Mon Myat Thu Avatar Mon Myat Thu
    July 16, 2019

    positive review  hassle free booking and fast response to enquiries and changes. smooth transfers to/from hotel of choice.

    Jancy Chua-Nugroho Avatar Jancy Chua-Nugroho
    July 4, 2019

    positive review  It was indeed a wonderful trip with my hubby and bestfriend family.. Thnk u batam getaway...

    Iy Maestrado Mrm Avatar Iy Maestrado Mrm
    July 3, 2019

    positive review  Fast reply & good service👍🏻👍🏻 Enjoyed our anniversary at Eska. Although ours is a free & easy..ferry & hotel transfer are well taken of! Thank you! ❤️

    Julie Zil Avatar Julie Zil
    June 29, 2019
  • positive review  easy to book, fuss free, day tour was ok, but not fantastic, the places we were brought to very touristy, prefer free n easy, just book ferry n transport to/fro resort, stayed at harris barelang, nice n clean new resort, very spacious n near to seafood restaurant, not too bad taste n prices, can explore to megamall near ferry terminal on our own

    Jill Soh Avatar Jill Soh
    June 27, 2019

    positive review  Very good service. Happy to book again.

    Tun Myint Aung Avatar Tun Myint Aung
    June 23, 2019

    positive review  Good service, very fast replied. Good job!!!

    Alicia Teo Avatar Alicia Teo
    June 19, 2019

    positive review  Between Batam Getaway and Weekend Go where, I chose the former cos after comparing both online agencies, I save more money. Highly recommend to all friends to book with Batam Getaway.

    Jeanne Tan Avatar Jeanne Tan
    June 18, 2019

    positive review  Great Customer Service! Will book again with Batam Getaway in my next trip. Thanks

    MicMic Yu Avatar MicMic Yu
    June 17, 2019

    positive review  Good service, clear instructions and punctual.

    Wendy Chan Avatar Wendy Chan
    June 9, 2019
  • positive review  Thanks for speedy reply and action for last minute booking. You did a great job 👍👍

    Kharim Abdul Asis Latigo Avatar Kharim Abdul Asis Latigo
    June 6, 2019

    positive review  good service, very helpful. Good job ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Chan Jennifer Avatar Chan Jennifer
    June 5, 2019

    positive review  sangat indah dan menawan

    Diman Avatar Diman
    June 3, 2019

    positive review  Good service and fast response.......

    Kf Yan Avatar Kf Yan
    May 23, 2019

    positive review  Great trip. Very enjoyable. Definitely will book with them again.

    Sat Ling Ching Avatar Sat Ling Ching
    May 21, 2019

    positive review  My wife and I enjoyed our stay Batam. Everything seem seamless and on time. Thank you for the arrangements

    Victor Quek Avatar Victor Quek
    May 20, 2019
  • positive review  Nice place Everyone kindly do their job. Due to heavy rain we cannot enjoy everything. Good breakfast. Service good.,some time fly’s come to disturb our 🥘.

    Senthil Kumar Avatar Senthil Kumar
    May 20, 2019

    positive review  It was very convienent to book through Batam Getaway and I had a excellent recommendation of hotel stay. Both my family and extended family enjoyed. And its going to be our 3rd time booking via Batam Getaway.com. Thanks for everything 🙂

    Dawn Ho Avatar Dawn Ho
    May 13, 2019

    positive review  I will share cos is good price and good view plus location. most important is clean HOTEL..

    Widuri Eddie Avatar Widuri Eddie
    May 10, 2019

    5 star review  I've been booking with them few time, great service, very patience in my querie and email very fast replied, price also good, my family having pleasant trip at Batem .Thanks you. ��

    Lee Yan Chng Avatar Lee Yan Chng
    May 8, 2019

    positive review  The website is easy to use and response is very fast. Good Job!

    Rosalind Ang Avatar Rosalind Ang
    April 26, 2019

    positive review  Responsive and helpful staff. Collection of boarding passes was a breeze. Matches all our request for the accommodation.

    Sok Yee Avatar Sok Yee
    April 24, 2019
  • positive review  Good customer service and great package. Totally worth every dollar paid for our Batam trip. Very enjoyable trip, relaxing and fun for our family. Good job Batam Getaway! We will book again for National Day!

    Andy Lim Avatar Andy Lim
    April 23, 2019

    positive review  Good service and worth the price.

    Sabirin Bin Mohamed Sadli Avatar Sabirin Bin Mohamed Sadli
    April 23, 2019

    positive review  Good deals for day trip in Batam! The lowest package in town 👍💕 Also, with very good tour guide and itinerary!

    Dee Dizon Avatar Dee Dizon
    April 16, 2019

    positive review  good service and fast response...hope we enjoy this tour...

    Pandi Kumar Avatar Pandi Kumar
    April 16, 2019

    negative review  Return transfer didnt happen. Was at the lobby since 1145am and at 1210hrs, was told by hotel staff they received a call saying the pick up will be at 1230hrs. Then at 1225hrs, i spoke to the agent and she told me it will take another 20mins. Wasted my time as i could have gone for lunch first if i had known it will take this long. End up making my own way to the ferry terminal. Not even an email sent from your end to apologise for the inconvenience caused. Poor service.

    Muhammad Ridzwan Avatar Muhammad Ridzwan
    April 13, 2019

    positive review  Good Customer Service!! Really enjoy the trip. 🙂

    Jennie C. Weng Avatar Jennie C. Weng
    April 7, 2019
  • positive review  Staff are patient, able to meet our requirments, we enjoy the entire trip, meals, services, shopping, Massage, Batam is very interesting place to visit, we will surely plan to go again as and when.

    Chan Lai May Avatar Chan Lai May
    March 30, 2019

    positive review  Great getaway to Harris Barelang!

    Melvin Cheong Avatar Melvin Cheong
    March 25, 2019

    positive review  Booked free & easy package to Batam for a group of us and it was fuss free. Thank you to Rochelle for accommodating to our queries & requests promptly. It’s my second time with BatamGetaway and I would definitely book with them again. Thank you!

    Aiza Iris Avatar Aiza Iris
    March 24, 2019

    positive review  Very nice n enjoyable family trip this time booking wit batam getaway... Hotel van came n pick us up on the dot without letting us wait... Gideon hotel staffs all very freindly n the room is also clean n comfy... Will definitely go again... Thanks

    郭金 Avatar 郭金
    March 22, 2019

    positive review  Awesome place for those who wanna chill and relax .. not forgetting the outdoor activities n obviously the Kopak Jaya Kelong .. love it

    Mel Akeeb Avatar Mel Akeeb
    March 22, 2019

    positive review  Easy and convenient for booking! The arrangement was perfectly done!!

    Joanne Kiong Avatar Joanne Kiong
    March 19, 2019
  • positive review  Our transaction with Batam Getaway was flawless and hassle-free! The package was very affordable and worth every cent you spend. Our tour guide, Ying, was very jolly and accommodating. Never had a boring moment in Batam with this Getaway!

    Beverly Zeña Jane Cabañero Avatar Beverly Zeña Jane Cabañero
    March 18, 2019

    positive review  Good deals, highly recommended!

    Vivian Tan Avatar Vivian Tan
    March 10, 2019

    positive review  5⭐️ easy and fast booking, affordable package rates ( better than other booking agents/sites) and great service. My girls and I really enjoyed our short getaway in Batam. Now looking for our next getaway adventure this time in Bintan!

    Rona de Jesus-Velasco Avatar Rona de Jesus-Velasco
    February 27, 2019

    positive review  Thank you for your kind help in taking care of my reservation for a short trip in Batam. Much appreciate the little details! This is really great customer service!!

    Rosmaria Bte Mohamed Avatar Rosmaria Bte Mohamed
    February 21, 2019

    positive review  Good Service with good deals. Highly recommended.

    Steven Ong Avatar Steven Ong
    February 19, 2019

    positive review  good price and accomodation.

    Saadiah Latib Avatar Saadiah Latib
    February 19, 2019

Customer Testimonials

BatamGetaway Reviews v4
batamgetaway customer testimonials best service batam agent

Our 2017 Customer Testimonails

Ticket Request date Solved date Comment
39172 21/8/2017 18:14 24/8/2017 9:35 Prompt and courteous
39115 20/8/2017 21:20 26/8/2017 13:56 The support staff Rochelle is very helpful and did try her best to accommodate our request. Thanks for her help, we can now travel with the rearranged date.
39049 18/8/2017 16:42 22/8/2017 9:33 Melanie replied on time and with the required answers.
38413 7/8/2017 20:44 10/8/2017 9:09 Overall satisfied with the support and admin work by LOKOPOKO. Thanks. Do take note, there could maybe be a typo regarding addressing me as MS instead of MR as my name sound like a lady.
38313 5/8/2017 23:05 7/8/2017 12:45 good service! 😀
37780 28/7/2017 14:08 29/7/2017 13:36 She handled it better than the previous representative who assisted me.
37755 27/7/2017 22:21 28/7/2017 12:22 Syafiq was really helpful about my multiple requests and questions! Thank you for making this booking a smooth one.
37654 26/7/2017 10:59 26/7/2017 18:41 Excellent after sales service. The salesperson is always ready to help you.
37284 18/7/2017 21:30 19/7/2017 12:08 Prompt and fast reply.
37223 18/7/2017 9:23 18/7/2017 10:25 Very efficient service from an overseas customer. Great to receive booking details and schedule before trip.
37205 17/7/2017 20:55 18/7/2017 9:35 Very thorough wit he requests I made and also siggested some that I had left out.
37175 17/7/2017 13:23 4/8/2017 9:05 Syafiq was helpful and provided a good service & quick response to my queries. Thank you!
37057 14/7/2017 13:16 26/7/2017 11:54 Great Job carrie out by syafig
37027 13/7/2017 13:48 1/8/2017 15:28 Syafiq is good in his interpersonal skills. He is able to get the required request done within a short span of time. He takes the extra effort to go the extra mile. He makes us feel comfortable which is why we come back to do our booking with Lokopoko. Thank you Syafiq.
36989 12/7/2017 23:42 1/8/2017 10:16 Melanie is very professional and informative.
36959 12/7/2017 14:39 14/7/2017 16:41 Rochelle has provided us the professional service. She has done a good job and thus we are so confident with Lokopoko. We will come back for your service next time. Thanks.
36931 12/7/2017 10:03 15/7/2017 16:18 Very good, Syafiq was very prompt in replying. And info given was in details. Hereby i would like to express my thanks to him.
36870 11/7/2017 10:38 19/7/2017 13:57 I'm happy with the service so far. Keep it up. Thanks
36749 8/7/2017 16:05 14/7/2017 18:17 Always received timely and prompt response. Well done👍
36519 4/7/2017 12:40 7/7/2017 9:50 Love this eska hotel so much which is recommend by syafiq! This is the third time booked from Lokopoko and also would like to praise syafiq very good in the services! Thanks a lot
36402 1/7/2017 22:35 3/7/2017 10:49 Syafiq was very helpful and informative and he remembered me from the last transaction which was nice. It was a great experience to be remembered and to be served by him again. Thx u!!
36362 1/7/2017 11:29 1/7/2017 11:38 Melanie is a great help, provide excellent customer service, very patient with customer. Keep up the good job!!
36358 1/7/2017 10:13 29/8/2017 12:46 her service was good and was helpful to attend  to all our needs.
36278 29/6/2017 21:24 5/7/2017 14:58 Melanie served promptly and managed to fulfill our special requests. She was fast and responsive to our queries. Great customer care. Thank you, Melanie.
36257 29/6/2017 16:03 30/6/2017 11:47 Very efficient, service is good.
36248 29/6/2017 14:37 1/7/2017 16:31 Very helpful and patient with customer.
36091 26/6/2017 13:10 28/6/2017 11:03 Very prompt response and unparallel courtesy.... Thank you... I am looking forward to a very hassle free vacation.
36034 23/6/2017 22:13 28/6/2017 9:10 Thank you for all the help.
35987 23/6/2017 10:05 6/7/2017 16:25 Fast respond & very patient with all my questions
35983 23/6/2017 9:36 23/6/2017 19:11 This is really admirable support from Rochelle. We will ensure to keep the future trip planing with you.
35899 21/6/2017 14:52 22/6/2017 15:11 Very good and helpful and very very informative very friendly very efficient
35840 20/6/2017 14:55 27/6/2017 16:20 She arraned everything well.
35818 20/6/2017 10:31 23/6/2017 11:07 There was a hassle about the ferry but it was fine since Rochelle managed to get it done. So overall, i'm satisfied.
35458 13/6/2017 17:03 28/6/2017 15:18 I'am satisfied , she is efficient and responds timely on my enquiries and requests
35272 11/6/2017 10:38 14/6/2017 9:56 Good response fast updated. Thank you for services.
35232 9/6/2017 23:56 12/6/2017 17:29 Prompt advice and follow up.
35092 8/6/2017 1:20 17/6/2017 14:51 Great customercare
34881 5/6/2017 9:00 5/6/2017 17:07 Thanks to Syafiq & Ms Chua for the quick response.
34680 1/6/2017 9:46 2/6/2017 15:51 prompt reply & help to solve promble.
34567 30/5/2017 16:23 6/6/2017 9:49 I like the online chat and prompt response to my queries.
34563 30/5/2017 15:44 1/6/2017 14:16 Fast response and very helpful.
34533 30/5/2017 10:57 30/5/2017 13:10 Fast response. Good customer service. Keep it up.
34510 29/5/2017 18:34 30/5/2017 9:33 Well respond and email to inform the trip in details.
34487 29/5/2017 15:38 12/6/2017 13:32 Fast and prompt
34380 26/5/2017 21:01 29/5/2017 12:13 Very happy with Chua Ker service. She is fast in responding to my request. Well done Chua Ker.
34261 25/5/2017 14:23 25/5/2017 16:40 Gave needed info also provided alternative options. Thts great and nice.
34182 24/5/2017 10:38 24/5/2017 15:18 Thank you Rochelle
34154 23/5/2017 18:24 6/7/2017 15:06 Rochelle has been very responsive, informative & helpful towards my trip planning. I am very satisfied with the customer service that she has provided. Thumbs Up! (:
34095 22/5/2017 17:47 23/5/2017 12:47 Melanie is quick to response to my requests and my queries.
33983 19/5/2017 20:12 23/5/2017 12:48 I am very satisfied with the customer support that I received. Melanie was very prompt in responding to my queries and requests.

I look forward to my trip to Batam and trust that all will go smoothly as arranged by Lokopoko.

33923 19/5/2017 0:15 19/5/2017 17:08 Very helpful. Very prompt replies. Very pleased with the service
33919 18/5/2017 23:27 19/5/2017 10:58 so far m satisfied, hopefully our tip will go as smooth as this will definitely recommend my friends and family
33916 18/5/2017 21:48 23/5/2017 9:07 Prompt replies to the email. Thank you for the great support!!!
33868 17/5/2017 20:34 18/5/2017 18:09 Good.your staff so patient &nice
33864 17/5/2017 19:43 18/5/2017 12:06 Good customer service, if can offer cheaper price for turi beach resort will better to go again and again

Dishes are so little to share for 10pax

33852 17/5/2017 16:54 17/5/2017 18:12 Excellent service
33814 17/5/2017 5:34 2/6/2017 12:34 Fast and efficient.  Thanks
33723 15/5/2017 17:33 16/5/2017 17:39 Clearly & patience  to reply all of my question.. Awesome :)
33607 13/5/2017 16:50 13/5/2017 16:50 Melanie is very patient in answering our queries and offered many helpful advices! I am very satisfied with her service and will like to travel with lokopoko again.
33568 12/5/2017 18:04 15/5/2017 9:17  Very Good and prompt service! Well done!
33566 12/5/2017 17:15 17/5/2017 10:06 Very clear with what he said.
33537 12/5/2017 9:55 30/5/2017 10:57 I always check other sites too. Lokopoko gave a good price. Syafiq was very helpful and gave a good support for our trip just like last time.
33510 11/5/2017 21:36 12/5/2017 13:10 Fast response.
33389 9/5/2017 10:34 22/5/2017 15:13 Quick response to all our emails.  Appreciate that.

Thank you

33160 4/5/2017 18:21 8/5/2017 17:16 Quick response by Syafiq.

Thank you for the services.

33071 2/5/2017 22:34 25/5/2017 13:47 Very good customer service from Melanie
33045 2/5/2017 15:38 9/5/2017 13:27 Service provided was very good and appreciated
33008 2/5/2017 9:12 2/5/2017 11:48 We are very satisfied with the trip.Everything goes on as planned and we are thankful for the great customer service provided.
33004 2/5/2017 8:03 2/5/2017 11:48 Very prompt follow up to my inquiry.

Thanks.

32791 27/4/2017 0:33 3/5/2017 9:04 Fast response and very helpful! Thank you for being so efficient 🙂
30292 6/3/2017 13:56 8/3/2017  17:00 PM Syfiq is very helpful and prompt reply and always think of customer needs
29280 6/3/2017 12:59 8/3/2017 10:07 Confident and swift response.
28642 24/2/2017 23:45 1/3/2017 16:54 VERY HELPFUL  THANKS KER LEE.
28480 22/2/2017 21:42 23/2/2017 12:24 Thank you Ms. Ker Lee Chua about your reply 😊.
28005 16/2/2017 12:22 17/2/2017 11:34 very good service with promt action as per request, I would love to continue being customer with Lokopoko tour again
27755 12/2/2017 22:25 15/2/2017 10:53 5 stars service.  Fast and prompt reply
27750 12/2/2017 17:14 22/2/2017 18:38 Ms. Chua Ker Lee is very prompt and cordial in her responses.
27679 11/2/2017 8:11 11/2/2017 16:32 Nice response
27548 9/2/2017 10:17 21/2/2017 16:21 The officer is helpful and prompt.  Thanks.
27459 7/2/2017 17:35 9/2/2017 11:54 Staff very helpful & informative.Keep it up!!
27372 6/2/2017 12:38 9/2/2017 15:21 Is it expenses?
27209 3/2/2017 11:50 3/2/2017 12:10 Very good service. Helpful and quick.
27185 2/2/2017 21:33 3/2/2017 9:50 fast service
26964 30/1/2017 12:40 1/2/2017 9:16 Thank you for the prompt reply.
26832 27/1/2017 5:54 31/1/2017 16:29 Very helpful and instant responses. Looking forward to my trip. Thanks
26415 20/1/2017 9:29 20/1/2017 17:03 satisfied with the fast and reliable response.
26404 19/1/2017 22:15 23/1/2017 18:16 Very nice and response very fast. Thanks alot.
26247 17/1/2017 18:38 19/1/2017 18:36 Question was answered promptly. And very efficient.
26206 17/1/2017 12:02 17/1/2017 13:23 UNTIL NOW GOOG SERVICE
26081 16/1/2017 10:29 18/1/2017 22:41 Syafiq is very fast in response to my query. Info provided is explicit.
25596 9/1/2017 14:56 9/1/2017 17:03 Fast n Efficient. Shafiq was helpful n checkback my details.
25581 9/1/2017 14:00 13/1/2017 9:10 Will definitely use your services again.
25422 6/1/2017 17:14 6/1/2017 18:20 Very good! Will purchase again next time
25155 3/1/2017 16:22 23/1/2017 18:12 Fast and efficient…everything was clearly explained. Thank you Rochelle.
25087 2/1/2017 11:50 3/1/2017 10:49 Very good
25027 31/12/2016 13:20 4/1/2017 15:36 she reply fast and explain the details .
24741 23/12/2016 16:15 24/12/2016 17:36 Very satisfied with the customer service provided by Syafid. He is very patient, prompt and super fast  in answering all my query.  Thumb up!!! Will definitely come back to Lokopoko Travel for my travel in the future. Thanks.
24535 20/12/2016 14:25 20/12/2016 16:16 Fast response!! Efficient and friendly
24520 20/12/2016 12:17 20/12/2016 12:30 good and clear information.patient enough
24461 19/12/2016 12:53 22/12/2016 17:00 Support has been very prompt. Queries were also answered promptly. Very good support from Syafiq. Thank you!
24035 13/12/2016 11:26 17/12/2016 9:52 good
24033 13/12/2016 11:04 13/12/2016 19:44 very good customer service.. reply my query and doubt…will book other trip with them again
23548 5/12/2016 16:39 6/12/2016 9:25 good. the response is fast
23357 2/12/2016 9:09 5/12/2016 14:00 Good
23207 30/11/2016 11:09 30/11/2016 11:14 Super helpful and informative support team! I would rate the support service 5 stars, unfortunately, I can only rate a thumbs up. Keep it up!
23031 27/11/2016 23:01 1/12/2016 16:40 Great that I was able to change my ferry timing a day before the trip, however it was not communicated to the agency at Batam side. The guide there had to own self find out the change in ferry timing from Batamfast counter, made 2 trips & I also had to pay for the guide’s wasted trip.
22975 26/11/2016 12:48 26/11/2016 13:00 very good.. answer my question very fast
22847 24/11/2016 13:34 25/11/2016 11:14 Instantly response with satisfactory answer. Helpful and able to handle situational scenario.
22774 23/11/2016 16:10 25/11/2016 9:21 Am very satisfied with your service.Thanks ker Lee..Regards Balaji.
22696 22/11/2016 15:44 13/12/2016 14:53 Good, easy booking
22394 17/11/2016 17:56 23/11/2016 9:37 Great support rendered and very pleased of her prompt reply and help. Thank you, although the trip was a little rush and hotel destination was rather far from city, but we have enjoyed our mini trip and kids are looking forward for return. Thank you, again.
22226 14/11/2016 21:52 15/11/2016 11:05 Fast response. Well done !!
21938 10/11/2016 12:54 10/11/2016 12:58
Cool and appreciate your help
21850 9/11/2016 13:44 2/12/2016 18:57 Constant updates gd keep it up
21834 9/11/2016 11:37 9/11/2016 11:59 Good, I have received all information.
21684 7/11/2016 11:40 7/11/2016 13:27 Excellent!
21498 3/11/2016 12:04 3/11/2016 16:52 Excellent service fr your chat team! Keep up the good work!
21077 27/10/2016 21:18 28/10/2016 18:52 Prompt reply.
20527 20/10/2016 8:29 20/10/2016 11:29 Ker Lee respond fast through chat and email. This is my first time using lokopoko. Hope my trip is all good.Thanks for Ker lee to get the ferry timing I requested.
20354 17/10/2016 16:00 19/12/2016 12:32 Good and fast reply to my email
Scroll to Top